2nd Amendment? What 2nd Amendment?

quilandinkBecause we don’t have enough to worry about already, I found us something else. I found this article while visiting Canada Free Press. Now, I know there are some who believe anything in this publication should be taken with a grain of salt, but this checked out. You can read the article for yourself by following this link. http://canadafreepress.com/index.php/article/7585

You can also see H.R. 45 by following this link. http://thomas.loc.gov/cgi-bin/query/z?c111:H.R.45:

After reading the article you can figure out for yourself that the words ring true: Obama has been elected, he no longer needs your vote. The messiah has not even been sworn in and already it has begun.

Not only are there significant changes coming for the Second Amendment, the Fourth Amendment has already taken a hit. It seems that unreasonable searches and seizures are perfectly alright if the Police have not updated their computers.

Here is a link to that story. http://fe11.story.media.ac4.yahoo.com/news/us/story/ap/20090114/ap_on_go_su_co/scotus_evidence

I just can’t help but wonder how long we will continue to be free. Will we even make it to inauguration day? At this rate it seems doubtful, but I remain forever hopeful.

What say you, my fellow Pirates?

_________________

tenring

Remember this always; My Second Amendment protected firearm defends your First Amendment right to tell me I don’t need one. When my rights fall yours will surely follow.

ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ

Published in: on January 17, 2009 at 12:51 pm  Comments Off on 2nd Amendment? What 2nd Amendment?  
Tags: , , , , , ,
